EOS DIRECTORY

Samir Foad Abu El Azm



Email: aboulazm@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Abbas Rafek Zaher



Prof. of Orthodontics Alexandria university

Email: azaher@drabbaszaher.com

City: Alexandria

Board Title: EOS President

Abbadi Elkadi



Prof. of Orthodontics and Dean of Suez Canal university

Email: elkadiclinic@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Board Title: Vice President

islam darwish



Email: islamvid1@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Khaled Hazem Ezat Attia



Prof. of Orthodontics, Cairo university

Email: khaledhattia@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Board Title: Secretary

Khaled Samir AboulAzm



Associate professor Pharos university, Alexandria

Email: aboulazm19@gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Board Title: Treasurer

Yehia Mostafa



Prof. of Orthodontics, Cairo university

Email: yehia@egyptortho.org

City: Alexandria

Board Title: Board Member

Walid Ali Hassan El Kenany



Prof. of Orthodontics, Alexandria university

Email: elkenanywalid@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Board Title: Board Member

Amr M. Abo ElAzz



Prof. of Orthodontics, Cairo university

Email: amrezz@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Board Title: Board Member

Nagwa Mostafa Enany



Email: nagwaenany@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Myra A. Fahmy



Email: Myra-essam@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Nazla mohamed omar



Email:

City: Alexandria

Ahmed Abdel Menem Ahmed



Email: Ahmed-2000@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

omar



Email: omxar.hassan3030@gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Essam Mohamed Ahmed Abdallah



Email: e_abdalla@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Samar Adel



Email: samarmostafa04@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Wessam Mahmoud Wagdy Marzouk



Email: drwessammarzouk@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Yehia A. Moustafa



Email: yehya3d@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Nagwa H. El-Mangoury



Email: mangoury@usa.net

City: Cairo

Raweya Y. Mostafa



Email: rym5@case.edu

City: Cairo

Mahmoud Ibrahim El Shenawy



Email: profshennawy@yahoo.com

City: Tanta

Roufeya F. Helmy



Email: roufeya@iclouid.com

City: Cairo

Eman M. ElSourbagy



Email: M_19july89@hotmail.com

City: Tanta

Samy A. Ibrahim



Email: samyibrahim46@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Ahmed Y. Houssin



Email: Ahmedyosri49@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Hanan A. Ismail



Email: hananaminismail@gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Wageh A. Kadry



Email: wagihkadry1951@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Hamdy Hafez El Zahed



Email: hamdy_elzahed@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Faten Hussein kamel Ossma Eid



Email: drfaten.eid@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Amr E. Labib



Email: amrlabib@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Amr E. ElDakroury



Email: Amrdakroury61@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Maher A. Fouda



Email: dr_maherfouda@yahoo.com

City: Mansoura

Safaa M. Gaballah



Email: safaamokhtar@yahoo.com

City: Tanta

Waeal A. Massoud



Email: w.massoud@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Essam M. Nassef



Email: essam_na@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Yasser L. Abd ElNabi



Email: Dryasserlotfy@yahoo.com

City: Mansoura

Safaa Ali Ghobashi



Email: dr.safaa_ghobashy@yahoo.com

City: Tanta

Faten Youssef Al Hatab



Email: Fatenhttab@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Amany H. Abd ElGhany



Email: Dr.Amany@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Sahar Taher Abd ElAziz



Email: stortho@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Karim Amin Mobark



Email: karimmobarak@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Maged I. El Watidy



Email: MagedI.Elwatidy@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Amr Sobhy El Kholy



Email: Amrs.ElKholy@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Ghada A. ElMehy



Email: dr_Ghada69@hotmail.com

City: Tanta

Ramadan Youseif Ramadan



Email: seifullah06@yahoo.com.au

City: Cairo

Mona Abdel Aziz Montaser



Email: mmontasser11@yahoo.cm

City: Mansoura

Essam A. Nassar



Email: Enassar1@mans.edu.eg

City: Mansoura

Shaza M. Hammad



Email: shazamohammad@yahoo.com

City: Mansoura

Ahmed M. Hafez



Email: drahmedhafez@yahoo.com

City: Mansoura

Yasser M. Hassouna



Email: hassounay@yahoo.com

City: Gizah

Mohamed M. ElMaraghi



Email: maraghi3m@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Wael M. Refaei



Email: w_refai_67@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Ayman Raouf Ahmed



Email: aymanraufkhalifa@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Akram A. Khafagy



Email: akramkhafagy@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Tarek M. Abou ElFadl



Email: Tarekaboulfadl@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Sherif E. Zahra



Email: sherife@odont.uio.no

City: Cairo

Mohamed A. ElRoby



Email: Mohamedm.a.alroby@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Alla Elden Ahmed



Email: aladilosman@gimal.com

City: Cairo

Farouk A. Houssien



Email: Farokahmed@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Walid A. ElShorbagy



Email: w_shorbagy@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Ahmed R. ElKalza



Email: akalza@yahoo.co.uk

City: Alexandria

test



Email: test.member@test.com

City: Cairo

Ahmed A. Ghoneima



Email: Ahmed88gh@hotmail.com

City: Gizah

testuserlife



Email: testLife@mail.com

City: Alexandria

Sherif S. Morcous



Email: sherif_samier@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Fouad A. ElSharaby



Email: fsharaby@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Islam Tarek hassan



Email: eslam_algendy@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Mohamed Ali Al-Ruwaini



Email: Mohamed@Ruwaini.com

City: Cairo

Mohamed Mohamed Elleithy



Email: mohellaithy74@hotmail.com

City: Tanta

Eiman Salah Marzouk



Email: eiman.marzouk@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Possine A. Rezk



Email: p_abdelfattah@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Ahmed Mostafa Heidar



Email: amheider1@gmai.com

City: Cairo

Mona M. Hamouda



Email: monamoda@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Ahmed Maher Fouda



Email: amfouda79@yahoo.com

City: Mansoura

Ahmed Farouk El Engbawi



Email: Angbawi_dent@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Wessam ElDin R. Goda



Email: wesamgouda@yahoo.com

City: Gizah

Mohamed A. ElKollaly



Email: m_kolaly@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Ramez Mohamed Abdelaziz



Email: Dental-clinic@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Sherif Mohamed Aly Alkady



Email: Judgeno111@yahoo.com

City: Gizah

Mostafa Ahmed Mostafa Alrass



Email: moosr@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Bassem Ibrahim Essawy



Email: basemortho@yahoo.com

City: Gizah

Fatma Hamed Ghith



Email: lolo_555_lolo@yahoo.com

City: Tanta

yasmeen Atef



Email: yasmenaatef385@gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Hassan E. Kassem



Email: hassan.kassem@dent.alex.edu.eg

City: Alexandria

Nermine Mohanad mahmoud



Email: mohannadnermine@gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Ziad H. ElSharkawy



Email: Ziad_sharkawy@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Sara Mohamed Hashem



Email: sarahelshemny@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Shadi Hussein Ads



Email: shadiads@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Amira M. ElSheikh



Email: miro_toota@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Ahmed



Email: Ahmed_abdel_salam@msn.com

City: Alexandria

Layla Abdelfatah mohamed



Email: Laila-Amer81@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Rim Fathalla



Email: fathallarim@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Belal Mohamed Mater



Email: dr.belal_mater@hotmail.com

City: Domiat

Mohamed Hassan



Email: dr.mohamedghassan@gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Shaimaa Mohamed Mostafa



Email: shosho-fody@yhoo.com

City: Tanta

ramy zoheir



Email: ramy.zoheir@gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Gasser Sherif mohamed galal



Email: drgassergalal@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Mais Medhat



Email: maismedhat@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Mohamed Mostafa Yehia Mohamed



Email: MMYehia2002@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Mona M. Salah ElDin Fayed



Email: monasfayed@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Tarek Nasr elden mohamed



Email: Tarek.yousry@Gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Dina El Foly



Email: dinaelfouly91@gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Injy Ahmed Abdelsalam



Email: engy-elmasry@live.com

City: Alexandria

Medhat M. ElSakhawy



Email: medhat20022000@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Rania Khaled mohamed Ghanem



Email: Rani_tnt@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Ahmed R. Afify



Email: arafify@mans.edu.eg

City: Alexandria

fathy Almadany Altaher



Email: Fmadane@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Ezzat Barakat ElFattah



Email: ezzat_barakat@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Assem Ahmed mohamed balah



Email: Asim_balla@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Ahmed A. Eid



Email: dr.ahmedasalam11@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Mohamed Eid Ros mathny



Email: Alhothree@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Hisham A. Afifi



Email: hisham_afifi@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Sherihan Hassan Sameh



Email: Sherihan_sameh@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Ehab S. ElKattan



Email: ehabelkawtan@windowslive.com

City: Cairo

Mai hassan Mohamed ElHusseiny



Email: meseiny@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Ahmed Abd ElFattah



Email: ahmedafattah@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Rania Abdelhalim Ahmed katata



Email: Rania.halim@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Samir A. Ibrahim



Email: drsamiribra@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Lobna Khaled Mohamed tawfik



Email: Lobna182@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Rania Ahmed Hanafy Ahmed



Email: dr_Rania_Ahmed@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Mohamed A. Kaddah



Email: amgadkaddah@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Reham Mohamed Amin Abdelrazek



Email: ricothedent@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Mohamed A. Boshnaq



Email: mobushnaq@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Hoda Adel Attia AbdElAziz



Email: hodaadelateia@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Mohamed A. Eissa



Email: mohamed.sharafeldin.56@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Mohamed gamal el dein Abdelrahim



Email: mohamed100100@hotmail

City: Alexandria

Hala M. Abd ElMegeed



Email: halamon@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Dallia Alsaid Ahmed



Email: daliasitteen@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Dalia M. ElBoghdadi



Email: daliabogh@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Amira Aly AbdelRaouf



Email: dr.amira@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Nadia M. ElHarouni



Email: dr_nadia2010@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Maaz Mohammed Hosni Sheikh



Email: elsheikhmoaaz@gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Saleh A. Saleh



Email: saleh2507@yahoo.com

City: Alexandria

Sharif Hamid Mohammed Darwish



Email: hidlere2003@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Yasser A. Gab Allah



Email: yassero239@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Mohamed Elsayed Elsayed Yousef



Email: mohamed yousef2000@hotmail

City: Alexandria

Wael Attia Tawfik



Email: watawfik@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Mai Hassan Shaker Mufti



Email: mflyfree17@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Ahmed E. Salama



Email: drsalama007@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Fatten Yousef ElHattab



Email: Fatenhatab@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Amal M. Seif ElNasr



Email: amal_seif@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Manal Y. Fouda



Email: manalyehia-32003@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Mohammed Mohammed Attiyfa Abdul Muttalib



Email: Atfy2002@yahoo.com

City: Gizah

Noha Ezzat Thabet



Email: nohasabet@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Mohammed Abdel-Fattah Akmal Hosni



Email: dr_akmal317@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Maha Ali ELDomiaty



Email: mahaeldomiaty@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Tarek Hassan Marei



Email: trkmarei@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Ahmed Abdul Salam Mohamed Abdel Moneim



Email: Ahmed-abdel_salam@nsm

City: Cairo

Eman M. ElSayd



Email: eman.elsayed@dentistry.cu.edu.eg

City: Cairo

Mohammed Khalid Abdul Qadir



Email: mohamed_eid85@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Mohamed I. Mowafy



Email: mo-mowafy@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Manal Mohamed Mohamed Nabarawy



Email: molmnmd@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Radwa A. Sallam



Email: radwasallam36@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Kamel Mohammed Saad Kamel



Email: d.kamelsaeed@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Attia Abd ElWaress



Email: Atiaabdelwareth@yahoo.com

City: Tanta

Ranim Ebadi Mohamed Adel



Email: raneemelkadi@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Tarek O. Rostom



Email: tarek_rostom1972@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Heba Mohamed Elsayed Dhas



Email: hebadehis@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Mostafa M. Tawfek



Email: Mostafamtawfik@gmail.com

City: Damnhour

Amir Mohammad Ashraf Sweilem



Email: amirsewelam@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Nahla E. Gomaa



Email: nahlag71@yahoo.com

City: Tanta

Ahmad Hisham Ahmed Afifi



Email: Dr-Ahmed-Afifi@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Hanaa Samir ElAttar



Email: hanaaelattar@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Youssef Wael Younis Sidky



Email: Y_sedki@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Houssin Nasef Ismail



Email: drhndent@hotmail.com

City: Tanta

Wendy Omar Mohammed al-Zawahiri



Email: nada_elzawehry@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Fatma Abd ElAziz



Email: fatmaaziz2004@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Alaa ElDin A. Othman



Email: aladilosman@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Shirin Ahmed breeze Kherzana



Email: Nesma.sherin@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Eslam Tarek Hassan



Email: itarek@asfd.asu.edu.eg

City: Cairo

Nuran Fouad Mohammed Saifuddin Elsyed



Email: dr.noranfouad@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Amr Ragab El-Beialy



Email: amrelbeialy@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Haitham Ibrahim Abu Zaid



Email: Dr_HID@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Neveen M. Fakhry



Email: sandy_elsherif@hotmail.com

City: Tanta

Ahmed Gaber Ibrahim



Email: gaber.ortho@gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Moataz Ahmed Mohammed Fathallah



Email: moatazfathallah@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Perihan Nader Mohamed



Email: perinad@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Noha Ali Mamdouh elashmawy



Email: noha_ali4@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Naglaa Abd ElAziz Khedr



Email: nenitonogoto@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Ahmed Sherien Fouda



Email: ahmed.fouda@dentistry.cu.edu.eg

City: Cairo

Mohamed Adel Nadim



Email: mnadim74@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Omar Yousry Mahmoud Mostafa



Email: omar.yousry@dentistry.cu.edu.eg

City: Cairo

AlHassanein Houssen



Email: alhassanein@hotmail.com

City: Tanta

Omnia Ashraf Ahmed El7ani



Email: omniaelhiny@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Noha I. Abd ElRahman



Email: noha.i.abdelrahman@asfd.asu.edu.eg

City: Cairo

Noha Abd Elmonem Abo Elfotoh Abd Elhadi



Email: noha_fotouh@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Adel Rashid Hamid



Email: adel_rashid79@yahoo.com

City: Banha

Tarek Abdel-Moneim Isa



Email: tarekeissa2010@hotmail.com

City: Minya

Hend Salah Hafez



Email: hend_elsayedmsc@hotmail.com

City: Gizah

Essam Monir Ibrahim



Email: essammonir78@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Hatem Saifeldin



Email: hatemsaifeldin@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Riham M. Abd ElSalam



Email: riri100@yahoo.com

City: Gizah

Alaa ElDin A. El-Shafei



Email: alaa_elshafey@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Nada Abdel Raouf



Email: elkady.nada@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Mona Ali Abbasi



Email: monaabbassy@gmail.com

City: Alexandria

Ramiz M. Abd ElAziz



Email: Dramez123456@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Sherif M. ElKadi



Email: drsherifelkady@live.com

City: Gizah

Ibrahim Mazen Negm



Email: dribrahimmazen@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Amr Hatem Salah al-Din Ghazi



Email: mero-norway@yahoo.com

City: Sharqiyah

Eman Ahmed Mohamed



Email: dr.eman_ahmed@hotmail.com

City: Alexandria

Yasser Mohammed Anase Abdel Samie



Email: yasser_onsy@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Sherin M. Khattab



Email: sherikhattab@hotmail.com

City: Gizah

Nihal Mohiuddin Mohammed Amer



Email: nehalmohie@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Rehab Elsayrd Elfhe Elsayed



Email: re.clinic2006@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Ahmed Abdel Moneim Mahmoud Ahmed



Email: Ahmedelbarbary2013@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Mohammed Yasin Mohammed Amin



Email: yassinfdc@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Amira Ahmed nis Aboul Naga



Email: amira_aboalnaga@dentistry.cu.edu.eg

City: Gizah

Radwa Hadi Abdul Mohsen Kandil



Email: radwa.kandil@hotmail.com

City: Gizah

Ahmed Kandil Hussein



Email: ahmed_2andil@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Mohammed Abdul Ghafoor Awad Syed



Email: drkoko_87@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Moustafa Moharram Abdou Abd el-Salam



Email: dr.moustafa.moharram@gmail.com

City: Gizah

Mohamed Alaa El Din Mohamed Soliman



Email: dr-loll@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Haba Allah Yahya Abdul Rahman



Email: hebaun@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Salem Aauadat Salem Abdul Salam



Email: dr.abokhzau@gmail.com

City: Cairo

Manaser Mubarak Sheikh Idris



Email: monaser2880@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

abdallah ismail abdallah



Email: dr_abdallah_pal_86a2windowslive.com

City: Cairo

Mutaz Qutb



Email: qutobortho@hotmai.com

City: Cairo

mohamed khalaf al-shehab



Email: m-orthodontist@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Shehab Alaa Aly



Email: shehab.a.aly@gmail.com

City: Cairo

mohamed A. Abouelazayem



Email: mabaaaza84@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Sherif M.Shaarawy



Email: dr.sherifshaarawy@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

manal mohamed el namarawy



Email: mnlmhmd@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

khaled farouk abdullah



Email: khaledfarouk@azhar.edu.eg

City: Cairo

mahmoud fathy aboelmahasen



Email: aboelmahasn@hotmail.com

City: Cairo

Mohammed Hossam Elnagar



Email: mohammed_hossam@rocketmail.com

City: Tanta

Ramez Mohamed Abdel Aziz



Email: ramez123456@gmail.com

City: Cairo

mohamed gaber elshal



Email: moh7714120@yahoo.com

City: Cairo

Ahmed ibrahim Atalla



Email: ahmad_atala2003@yahoo.com

City: Cairo